Groups using the NMR Facility in the Department of Biochemistry

Structural Biology
Bill Broadhurst Sarah Lummis
Mark Carrington Tom Monie
Richard Farndale Helen Mott
Nick Gay Natasha Murzina
Tony Jackson Daniel Nietlispach
Florian Hollfelder Darerca Owen
Ernest Laue Jean Thomas
Peter Leadlay
Metabolomics and Imaging Groups
Kevin Brindle Jules Griffin

Research groups are funded through a wide range of support from UK research councils and charities including the British Heart Foundation (BHF), the Biotechnology and Biological Sciences Research Council (BBSRC), Cancer Research UK (CRUK), the Medical Research Council (MRC), the Royal Society and the Wellcome Trust.